What this is
Single filing record
This page shows the rows from one Form 4 filing as reported to the SEC.
Blue Collar Picks
Big buy
$250M open-market purchase by Silver Lake West VoteCo, LLC, 10% Owner at Tko Group Holdings,Inc., filed June 4, 2025. Learn more
What this is
This page shows the rows from one Form 4 filing as reported to the SEC.
Why it matters
The original SEC document is the source record. Always verify before drawing conclusions.
How to read it
Insider activity carries more weight from senior officers, large dollar values, and clustered timing.
Stacked feeds
Silver Lake West VoteCo, LLC · 10% Owner at Tko Group Holdings,Inc.
Silver Lake West VoteCo, LLC bought $250M of TKO (Tko Group Holdings,Inc.).
Insider purchase
Silver Lake West VoteCo, LLC, a 10% beneficial owner, reported a $250M open-market purchase equal to 0.72% of TKO's market cap.
Silver Lake West VoteCo, LLC (10% Owner) bought 1,579,080 shares of TKO, Tko Group Holdings,Inc., Communication Services ($34.52B market cap), at $158.32 per share on June 3, 2025 for a total of $250M (0.72% of the market cap).
Silver Lake West VoteCo, LLC
10% Owner
Permalink https://bluecollarpicks.com/insider-trading/TKO/buy/36559
Market context
Last enriched September 16, 2026 at 7:30 AM EDT.
Filings
Latest visible filing loading.
Public Form 4 filings, normalized for cleaner scanning. What do these codes mean?
| Ticker | Type & Role | Value | |
|---|---|---|---|
| This filing | Cluster Buy 10% Owner | $250M | |
| $257.4K | |||
Sell Director | $672.1K | ||
Sell Director | $40.8K | ||
Sell Director | $556.2K | ||
Sell Director | $40.1K | ||
Sell Director | $378.9K | ||
Sell Director | $874.1K | ||
Grant Director | $0 | ||
| $50.6K | |||
| $136.7K | |||
| $216.9K | |||
| $263.1K | |||
| $685.8K | |||
| $931K | |||
Sell CFO | $129.4K | ||
| $128.1K | |||
| $130.3K | |||
| $124.5K | |||
| $160.6K | |||
| $40.6K | |||
| $80.7K | |||
| $173.9K | |||
| $97.4K | |||
| $27.2K | |||
| $424.1K | |||
| $101.6K | |||
| $404.8K | |||
| $219.3K | |||
| $704.8K | |||
| $61.5K | |||
| $250.1K | |||
| Not reported | |||
| $124.9K | |||
| Not reported | |||
| $99.5K | |||
| $100.6K | |||
| $101.1K | |||
| $121.8K | |||
| $160.3K | |||
| $197.8K | |||
| $257.1K | |||
| $258.4K | |||
| $265.2K | |||
| $276.4K | |||
| $328.5K | |||
| $267.2K | |||
| $386.4K | |||
| Not reported | |||
| Not reported | |||
| $1.6M | |||
Selected filing
Select a row to inspect the filing.
Cluster detail
Ticker context
Recent insider activity for this company.
Insider detail
Recent transactions grouped by reporting owner.
Filters
Weekly recap
Start with the free weekly recap. Upgrade later if you want the paid daily brief.
Free weekly recap. No login required. Unsubscribe any time.
Method Public Form 4 filings, normalized for cleaner scanning. Filtered rows stay available in All Form 4 Filings and ticker history. Which view should I use? →
Paid research tools
Join the waitlist for founding-member access to CSV exports, saved screens, and premium download tools when they open.