What this is
Single filing record
This page shows the rows from one Form 4 filing as reported to the SEC.
Blue Collar Picks
Big buy
$9.9B open-market purchase by David J Portman, 10% Owner at LeonaBio,Inc., filed October 29, 2026. Learn more
What this is
This page shows the rows from one Form 4 filing as reported to the SEC.
Why it matters
The original SEC document is the source record. Always verify before drawing conclusions.
How to read it
Insider activity carries more weight from senior officers, large dollar values, and clustered timing.
Stacked feeds
David J Portman · 10% Owner at LeonaBio,Inc.
David J Portman bought $9.9B of LONA (LeonaBio,Inc.).
Insider purchase
David J Portman, a 10% beneficial owner, reported a $9.9B open-market purchase equal to 11000% of LONA's market cap.
David J Portman (10% Owner) bought 3,149,470 shares of LONA, LeonaBio,Inc., Healthcare ($90.2M market cap), at $3,149.47 per share on October 26, 2026 for a total of $9.9B (11000% of the market cap).
David J Portman
10% Owner
Permalink https://bluecollarpicks.com/insider-trading/LONA/buy/2119980
Market context
Last enriched October 29, 2026 at 7:30 AM EDT.
Filings
Latest visible filing loading.
Public Form 4 filings, normalized for cleaner scanning. What do these codes mean?
| Ticker | Type & Role | Value | |
|---|---|---|---|
| This filing | Big Buy 10% Owner | $9.9B | |
Grant Director | $0 | ||
Grant Director | $0 | ||
Grant Director | $0 | ||
Grant Director | $0 | ||
Grant Director | $0 | ||
Grant Director | $0 | ||
Grant Director | $0 | ||
Grant Director | $0 | ||
Grant Officer | $0 | ||
Grant Director | $0 | ||
Grant Director | $0 | ||
Grant Director | $0 | ||
Grant Director | $0 | ||
Grant Director | $0 | ||
Grant Officer | $0 | ||
Grant Director | $0 | ||
Grant Officer | $0 | ||
Grant CFO | $0 | ||
Grant CEO | $0 | ||
Sell CEO | $27.7K | ||
Exercise and Hold CEO | Not reported | ||
Sell CFO | $4.9K | ||
Exercise and Hold CFO | Not reported | ||
Sell Officer | $7.1K | ||
Exercise and Hold Officer | Not reported | ||
Sell Officer | $7.3K | ||
Exercise and Hold Officer | Not reported | ||
Sell Officer | $9.2K | ||
Exercise and Hold Officer | Not reported | ||
Exercise and Hold Officer | Not reported | ||
Exercise and Hold CFO | Not reported | ||
Exercise and Hold CEO | Not reported | ||
Exercise and Hold Officer | Not reported | ||
Exercise and Hold Officer | Not reported | ||
Selected filing
Select a row to inspect the filing.
Cluster detail
Ticker context
Recent insider activity for this company.
Insider detail
Recent transactions grouped by reporting owner.
Filters
Weekly recap
Start with the free weekly recap. Upgrade later if you want the paid daily brief.
Free weekly recap. No login required. Unsubscribe any time.
Method Public Form 4 filings, normalized for cleaner scanning. Filtered rows stay available in All Form 4 Filings and ticker history. Which view should I use? →
Paid research tools
Join the waitlist for founding-member access to CSV exports, saved screens, and premium download tools when they open.