What this is
Single filing record
This page shows the rows from one Form 4 filing as reported to the SEC.
Blue Collar Picks
Big buy
$10M open-market purchase by Paul J Fribourg, Director at International Flavors & Fragrances Inc, filed March 16, 2026. Learn more
What this is
This page shows the rows from one Form 4 filing as reported to the SEC.
Why it matters
The original SEC document is the source record. Always verify before drawing conclusions.
How to read it
Insider activity carries more weight from senior officers, large dollar values, and clustered timing.
Stacked feeds
Paul J Fribourg · Director at International Flavors & Fragrances Inc
Paul J Fribourg bought $10M of IFF (International Flavors & Fragrances Inc).
Insider purchase
Paul J Fribourg (Director) bought 142,000 shares of IFF, International Flavors & Fragrances Inc, Basic Materials ($21.93B market cap), at $70.1265 per share on March 12, 2026 for a total of $10M (0.05% of the market cap).
Paul J Fribourg
Director
Permalink https://bluecollarpicks.com/insider-trading/IFF/buy/777903
Market context
Last enriched August 20, 2026 at 8:09 AM EDT.
Filings
Latest visible filing loading.
Public Form 4 filings, normalized for cleaner scanning. What do these codes mean?
| Ticker | Type & Role | Value | |
|---|---|---|---|
Sell CFO | $755K | ||
Grant Director | $0 | ||
Tax Withholding CEO | $641.2K | ||
Exercise and Hold CEO | $1.4M | ||
Grant CEO | $0 | ||
Exercise and Hold CEO | Not reported | ||
Grant Officer | $0 | ||
Exercise and Hold Officer | Not reported | ||
Tax Withholding Officer | $63K | ||
Exercise and Hold Officer | $156.2K | ||
Tax Withholding President | $96.9K | ||
Tax Withholding President | $138.5K | ||
Exercise and Hold President | $312.4K | ||
Grant President | $0 | ||
Exercise and Hold President | Not reported | ||
Exercise and Hold President | Not reported | ||
Exercise and Hold President | $218.7K | ||
Tax Withholding Officer | $12.4K | ||
Exercise and Hold Officer | $34.3K | ||
Grant Officer | $0 | ||
Exercise and Hold Officer | Not reported | ||
Tax Withholding President | $55.1K | ||
Exercise and Hold President | Not reported | ||
Exercise and Hold President | $187.4K | ||
Grant President | $0 | ||
Exercise and Hold Officer | $147.3K | ||
Grant Officer | $0 | ||
Exercise and Hold Officer | Not reported | ||
Tax Withholding Officer | $59.4K | ||
Tax Withholding Officer | $84.5K | ||
Exercise and Hold Officer | $234.3K | ||
Grant Officer | $0 | ||
Exercise and Hold Officer | Not reported | ||
Exercise and Hold CFO | Not reported | ||
Exercise and Hold CFO | $343.6K | ||
Grant CFO | $0 | ||
Tax Withholding CFO | $175.5K | ||
Grant President | $0 | ||
Tax Withholding President | $67.6K | ||
Exercise and Hold President | $187.4K | ||
Exercise and Hold President | Not reported | ||
Tax Withholding President | $159.9K | ||
Exercise and Hold President | $312.4K | ||
Grant President | $0 | ||
Exercise and Hold President | Not reported | ||
| This filing | Cluster Buy Director | $10M | |
Cluster Buy Director | $995K | ||
Buy Director | $222 | ||
Buy Director | $10.9K | ||
Sell Director | $190 | ||
Selected filing
Select a row to inspect the filing.
Cluster detail
Ticker context
Recent insider activity for this company.
Insider detail
Recent transactions grouped by reporting owner.
Filters
Weekly recap
Start with the free weekly recap. Upgrade later if you want the paid daily brief.
Free weekly recap. No login required. Unsubscribe any time.
Method Public Form 4 filings, normalized for cleaner scanning. Filtered rows stay available in All Form 4 Filings and ticker history. Which view should I use? →
Paid research tools
Join the waitlist for founding-member access to CSV exports, saved screens, and premium download tools when they open.